“Your session has timed out” after destroy session

Tagged: 

This topic contains 1 voice and has 0 replies.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #24530
     jmcomas 
    Participant

    Hi, we have a strange behaviour when we destroy a session on our 13.5 OpenAM production cluster (in order to simulate user experience)

    After we destroy the session, it always shows the “Your Session has timed out” page. And then we need to click on “Return to Login Page” to login.

    But when we test the same steps using our single 13.5 preproduction node, it goes straight to the login page, no previous session timeout page.

    We want to replicate the PRE behaviour on PRO, but we have no clues about what to configure,

    Any ideas?

    Best,

    JM

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

©2019 ForgeRock - we provide an identity and access platform to secure every online relationship for the enterprise market, educational sector and even entire countries. Click to view our privacy policy and terms of use.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?