Delete bar file still shows on OpenIDM UI

This topic contains 3 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  GodInyou 1 week ago.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #26207
     srinath.m 
    Participant

    Hi All,
    I have created a work flow for AD sync to import users from AD to DJ via IDM. It works fine. Now for some reason I want to delete the workflow from OpenIDM. I have deleted from openidm/workflow folder and restated openidm but in UI it still shows this workflow.

    Any idea how to resolve this.

    Thanks,
    Srinath

    #26208
     Andrew Potter 
    Participant

    You also need to delete the process definition using the IDM REST APIs

    See: Managing Workflows Over the REST Interface

    Specifically, the openidm/workflow/processdefinition/{id} section. That includes the DELETE command.

    #26211
     srinath.m 
    Participant

    Hi @andrew-potter,

    Thanks for the quick response. Workflow is deleted through the REST API.

    #26638
     GodInyou 
    Participant

    ohh thanks.

    • This reply was modified 1 week ago by  GodInyou.
    • This reply was modified 1 week ago by  GodInyou.
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

©2019 ForgeRock - we provide an identity and access platform to secure every online relationship for the enterprise market, educational sector and even entire countries. Click to view our privacy policy and terms of use.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?